Niederösterreichischer Volleyballverband
Niederösterreichischer Volleyballverband
 
 

Mannschaften

1. Klasse Damen
Amstettenmicha.henschke@gmx.atwww.vca.at
Bisambergvolleyball@sportunion-bisamberg.at  p.wollenschlaeger@sportunion-bisamberg.atwww.sportunion-bisamberg.at
Böheimkirchenunionboeheimkirchen_vb@gmx.atwww.boeheimkirchen.sportunion.at
Kremschristine@mayer-mayer.athttp://www.volleyball.sportunion-krems.at/
Oberweidenvb.oberweiden@aon.atwww.vbmarchfeld.at
Purgstallmartin.wenighofer@noegkk.at  martinwenighofer@mvnet.at  renate.hofmarcher@aon.atwww.askoepurgstall.at
SPU Sparkasse Zwettl Volleyballteam 2mario.huber@gmx.at  volleyball-zwettl@aon.atwww.volleyball-zwettl.at
St. Pöltenrobert@wunderl.orgwww.usp-volleyball.eu
UVC Zöfa Mankbernhard.heinreichsberger@volleyballkilb.atwww.uvc-mank.at
VCU Raika Kilbrobert.birwipfel@volleyballkilb.atwww.volleyballkilb.at
Waidhofen/Yvolleyballwaidhofen@A1.nethttp://www.uvc-waidhofen.com/news.php
Wr.Neustadt, VCUinfo@volleyball-wiener-neustadt.athttp://www.volleyball-wiener-neustadt.at/
1. Klasse Herren
Amstettenmicha.henschke@gmx.atwww.vca.at
Aschbachoffice@volleyball-aschbach.atwww.volleyball-aschbach.at
Hollabrunnvolleyball_hollabrunn@hollabrunn.clubdesk.com 
Waidhofen/Yvolleyballwaidhofen@A1.nethttp://www.uvc-waidhofen.com/news.php
Wr.Neustadt, VCUinfo@volleyball-wiener-neustadt.athttp://www.volleyball-wiener-neustadt.at/
Wulzeshofenmike041@gmx.atsvwulzeshofen.at
U19 Weiblich
Bisambergvolleyball@sportunion-bisamberg.at  p.wollenschlaeger@sportunion-bisamberg.atwww.sportunion-bisamberg.at
Manklisazimola@a1.net 
Melkoffice@uvf-melk.atwww.uvf-melk.at
Oberweidenvb.oberweiden@aon.atwww.vbmarchfeld.at
Schwechat Sokoloffice@sokol.at  sokol.v.volleyball@aon.athttp://www.sokol.at/
SPU HOGE Bau RRM Nibelungengautimpel@gmx.netwww.vmu-nibelungengau.at
St. Pöltenrobert@wunderl.orgwww.usp-volleyball.eu
Südstadtgeorg.plesser@gmx.atwww.volleyteam.at
Ternitzlisaspendlhofer@gmx.at-
U17 Weiblich
Böheimkirchenunionboeheimkirchen_vb@gmx.atwww.boeheimkirchen.sportunion.at
Groß-Sieghartsusg@test-fuchs.comwww.usg-volleyball.at
Langenlebarnsabrina.hebenstreit@gmx.at  nicole.patek@gmx.at  franz.schmidt82@gmx.atwww.union-langenlebarn.at
Melkoffice@uvf-melk.atwww.uvf-melk.at
Purgstallmartin.wenighofer@noegkk.at  martinwenighofer@mvnet.at  renate.hofmarcher@aon.atwww.askoepurgstall.at
SPU HOGE Bau RRM Nibelungengautimpel@gmx.netwww.vmu-nibelungengau.at
St. Pöltenrobert@wunderl.orgwww.usp-volleyball.eu
VCU Raika Kilbrobert.birwipfel@volleyballkilb.atwww.volleyballkilb.at
U15 Weiblich
Bisambergvolleyball@sportunion-bisamberg.at  p.wollenschlaeger@sportunion-bisamberg.atwww.sportunion-bisamberg.at
Böheimkirchenunionboeheimkirchen_vb@gmx.atwww.boeheimkirchen.sportunion.at
Oberweidenvb.oberweiden@aon.atwww.vbmarchfeld.at
Purkersdorf  
Schwechat Sokoloffice@sokol.at  sokol.v.volleyball@aon.athttp://www.sokol.at/
Südstadtgeorg.plesser@gmx.atwww.volleyteam.at
Traiskirchenvc.volleycats@gmail.comwww.vc-volleycats.at
Wr.Neustadt, VCUinfo@volleyball-wiener-neustadt.athttp://www.volleyball-wiener-neustadt.at/
U19 Männlich
Amstettenmicha.henschke@gmx.atwww.vca.at
Bisambergvolleyball@sportunion-bisamberg.at  p.wollenschlaeger@sportunion-bisamberg.atwww.sportunion-bisamberg.at
Perchtoldsdorflisi.brunner@volleyteam.athttp://www.volleyteam.at
Waldviertelp.hiemetzberger@gerungs.athttp://www.volleyball-waldviertel.at
U17 Männlich
Amstettenmicha.henschke@gmx.atwww.vca.at
Bisambergvolleyball@sportunion-bisamberg.at  p.wollenschlaeger@sportunion-bisamberg.atwww.sportunion-bisamberg.at
Perchtoldsdorflisi.brunner@volleyteam.athttp://www.volleyteam.at
Waldviertelp.hiemetzberger@gerungs.athttp://www.volleyball-waldviertel.at
Wr.Neustadt, VCUinfo@volleyball-wiener-neustadt.athttp://www.volleyball-wiener-neustadt.at/
U15 Männlich
Amstettenmicha.henschke@gmx.atwww.vca.at
Aschbachoffice@volleyball-aschbach.atwww.volleyball-aschbach.at
Bisambergvolleyball@sportunion-bisamberg.at  p.wollenschlaeger@sportunion-bisamberg.atwww.sportunion-bisamberg.at
SG Sportunion St. Pölten - Eschenaurobert@wunderl.orgwww.usp-volleyball.eu
Wr.Neustadt, VCUinfo@volleyball-wiener-neustadt.athttp://www.volleyball-wiener-neustadt.at/