Niederösterreichischer Volleyballverband
Niederösterreichischer Volleyballverband
 
 

Mannschaften

1. Landesliga Damen
Böheimkirchenunionboeheimkirchen_vb@gmx.atwww.boeheimkirchen.sportunion.at
Langenlebarnsabrina.hebenstreit@gmx.at  nicole.patek@gmx.atwww.union-langenlebarn.at
Melkoffice@uvf-melk.atwww.uvf-melk.at
NÖ Sokoloffice@sokol.at  sokol.v.volleyball@aon.atwww.vb.sokol.at  www.sokol.at
SPU HOGE Bau Raiffeisen Nibelungengau powered by Rainer Vogelmannlisa_mayer011@gmx.atwww.nibelungengau.sportunion.at
SPU Sparkasse Zwettl Volleyballteam 1daniel_schiesswald@gmx.atwww.volleyball-zwettl.at
Südstadtgeorg.plesser@gmx.atwww.volleyteam.at
Wr. Neustadt  
2. Landesliga Damen
Aschbachoffice@volleyball-aschbach.atwww.volleyball-aschbach.at
ASKÖ Volksbank Purgstallmartinwenighofer@mvnet.atwww.askoepurgstall.at
Bisambergvolleyball@sportunion-bisamberg.at  t.grossmann@sportunion-bisamberg.atwww.sportunion-bisamberg.at
Groß-Sieghartsvorstand@usg-volleyball.atwww.usg-volleyball.at
St. Pöltenoffice@usp-volleyball.euwww.usp-volleyball.eu
Ternitzanja.kriegbaum@gmail.comhttp://www.tennis-ternitz.at/atsvternitz/sektion-volleyball/
VolleyballTEAM SPORTUNION Hollabrunnkatja.goetzinger@vthl.athttps://www.vthl.at
Ybbsstefanie.riess@hoho.at  info@su-hotvolleys.atwww.su-hotvolleys.at
1. Klasse Damen
Aschbachoffice@volleyball-aschbach.atwww.volleyball-aschbach.at
Böheimkirchenunionboeheimkirchen_vb@gmx.atwww.boeheimkirchen.sportunion.at
Kilbbernhard.heinreichsberger@volleyballkilb.at  robert.birwipfel@volleyballkilb.at  benjamin.kargl@volleyballkilb.atwww.volleyballkilb.at
Kremschristine@mayer-mayer.athttp://www.volleyball.sportunion-krems.at/
Manklisazimola@a1.net 
Mattersburgvamosverein@hotmail.com 
Oberweidenvb.oberweiden@aon.atwww.vbmarchfeld.at
Purkersdorfvolleyball@sportunion.net 
SPORTUNION St. Pöltenoffice@usp-volleyball.euhttp://www.usp-volleyball.eu
SPU Sparkasse Zwettl Volleyballteam 2mario.huber@gmx.atwww.volleyball-zwettl.at
Südstadtgeorg.plesser@gmx.atwww.volleyteam.at
Ternitzmarco.busch@live.athttp://www.tennis-ternitz.at/atsvternitz/sektion-volleyball/
VCU Raika Kilb 2robert.birwipfel@volleyballkilb.atwww.volleyballkilb.at
VolleyballTEAM SPORTUNION Hollabrunnvolleyball.hollabrunn@sportunion.athttps://www.vthl.at
VOLLEYCATS Traiskirchenoffice@vc-volleycats.atwww.vc-volleycats.at
Waidhofen/Yvolleyballwaidhofen@A1.nethttp://www.uvc-waidhofen.com/news.php
Wr. Neustadt  
1. Landesliga Herren
Aschbachoffice@volleyball-aschbach.atwww.volleyball-aschbach.at
Kilbbernhard.heinreichsberger@volleyballkilb.at  robert.birwipfel@volleyballkilb.at  benjamin.kargl@volleyballkilb.atwww.volleyballkilb.at
Perchtoldsdorfandiedecke@gmx.athttp://www.volleyteam.at
SG SPORTUNION Bisamberg / Hollabrunnp.wollenschläger@sportunion-bisamberg.atwww.sportunion-bisamberg.at
St. Pöltenoffice@usp-volleyball.euwww.usp-volleyball.eu
Waidhofen/Yvolleyballwaidhofen@A1.nethttp://www.uvc-waidhofen.com/news.php
Waldviertelp.hiemetzberger@gerungs.athttp://www.volleyball-waldviertel.at
1. Klasse Herren
Amstettenmicha.henschke@gmx.atwww.vca.at
Aschbachoffice@volleyball-aschbach.atwww.volleyball-aschbach.at
Bisambergvolleyball@sportunion-bisamberg.at  t.grossmann@sportunion-bisamberg.atwww.sportunion-bisamberg.at
SPORTUNION St. PöltenMartinRennhofer@gmx.athttp://www.usp-volleyball.eu
VolleyballTEAM SPORTUNION Hollabrunnmarkus.muellner@vthl.athttps://www.vthl.at
Wr. Neustadt  
U19 Weiblich LK1
ASKÖ Volksbank Purgstallmartinwenighofer@mvnet.atwww.askoepurgstall.at
Böheimkirchenunionboeheimkirchen_vb@gmx.atwww.boeheimkirchen.sportunion.at
NÖ Sokoloffice@sokol.at  sokol.v.volleyball@aon.atwww.vb.sokol.at  www.sokol.at
Purkersdorfvolleyball@sportunion.net 
SPU HOGE Bau Raiffeisen Nibelungengau powered by Rainer Vogelmanntimpel@gmx.netwww.nibelungengau.sportunion.at
Südstadtgeorg.plesser@gmx.atwww.volleyteam.at
Ternitzanja.kriegbaum@gmail.comhttp://www.tennis-ternitz.at/atsvternitz/sektion-volleyball/
VOLLEYCATS Traiskirchenoffice@vc-volleycats.atwww.vc-volleycats.at
U17 Weiblich LK1
Aschbachoffice@volleyball-aschbach.atwww.volleyball-aschbach.at
Böheimkirchenunionboeheimkirchen_vb@gmx.atwww.boeheimkirchen.sportunion.at
NÖ Sokoloffice@sokol.at  sokol.v.volleyball@aon.atwww.vb.sokol.at  www.sokol.at
Purkersdorfvolleyball@sportunion.net 
SPORTUNION St. Pöltenoffice@usp-volleyball.euwww.usp-volleyball.eu
SPU Sparkasse Zwettl Volleyballteamvolleyball-zwettl@aon.atwww.volleyball-zwettl.at
Südstadtgeorg.plesser@gmx.atwww.volleyteam.at
VCU Raika Kilbbernhard.heinreichsberger@volleyballkilb.at  robert.birwipfel@volleyballkilb.at  benjamin.kargl@volleyballkilb.atwww.volleyballkilb.at
Waidhofen/Yvolleyballwaidhofen@A1.nethttp://www.uvc-waidhofen.com/news.php
Ybbsaugust.riess@gmx.at  info@su-hotvolleys.at  dani.rappel@gmx.atwww.su-hotvolleys.at
U15 Weiblich LK1
ASKÖ Volksbank Purgstallmartinwenighofer@mvnet.ataskoepurgstall.at
Böheimkirchenunionboeheimkirchen_vb@gmx.atwww.boeheimkirchen.sportunion.at
SG SPORTUNION VollyballTEAM Hollabrunn / Volleyschool Bisambergvolleyball.hollabrunn@sportunion.athttps://www.vthl.at
SMS Matzen / VB Oberweidenvb.oberweiden@aon.atwww.vbmarchfeld.at
SPORTUNION St. Pöltenchristian.steidl@noe.wifi.athttp://www.usp-volleyball.eu
SPU Sparkasse Zwettl Volleyballteams.loesch@aon.atwww.volleyball-zwettl.at
VOLLEYCATS Traiskirchenoffice@vc-volleycats.atwww.vc-volleycats.at
U13 Weiblich
Groß-Enzersdorfbernhard.franz@raetselfabrik.atwww.volleyball-grossenzersdorf.at
U19 Männlich LK1
Amstettenmicha.henschke@gmx.atwww.vca.at
Perchtoldsdorfandiedecke@gmx.athttp://www.volleyteam.at
SG SPORTUNION Bisamberg / Hollabrunnp.wollenschläger@sportunion-bisamberg.atwww.sportunion-bisamberg.at
SPORTUNION St. PöltenMartinRennhofer@gmx.athttp://www.usp-volleyball.eu
URW Raiffeisen Waldviertelp.hiemetzberger@gerungs.athttp://www.volleyball-waldviertel.at
Wr. Neustadtinfo@volleyball-wiener-neustadt.athttp://www.volleyball-wiener-neustadt.at/
U17 Männlich LK1
Amstettenmicha.henschke@gmx.atwww.vca.at
Aschbachoffice@volleyball-aschbach.atwww.volleyball-aschbach.at
Perchtoldsdorfandiedecke@gmx.athttp://www.volleyteam.at
SG SPORTUNION Bisamberg / Hollabrunnp.wollenschläger@sportunion-bisamberg.atwww.sportunion-bisamberg.at
URW Raiffeisen Waldviertelp.hiemetzberger@gerungs.athttp://www.volleyball-waldviertel.at
Wr. Neustadtinfo@volleyball-wiener-neustadt.athttp://www.volleyball-wiener-neustadt.at/
U15 Männlich
Amstettenmicha.henschke@gmx.atwww.vca.at
SG SPORTUNION St. Pölten-Eschenaukarlin.chris@gmail.comhttp://www.usp-volleyball.eu
URW Raiffeisen Waldviertelp.hiemetzberger@gerungs.athttp://www.volleyball-waldviertel.at
Wr. Neustadtinfo@volleyball-wiener-neustadt.athttp://www.volleyball-wiener-neustadt.at/